LIVE VIDEO: Wake Up With Chesley    Watch
 

Follow your favorite Sochi Olympic athletes here!

11:44 PM, Feb 7, 2014   |    comments
The sights from the 2014 Winter Olympics Opening Ceremony in Sochi (Photos from USA Today Sports)
  • Share
  • Print
  • - A A A +

Follow your favorite Olympic athletes on Twitter:

Jessika Jenson @jessika_jenson - Professional Snowboarder and 2014 US Olympian

Cam Fowler  Verified account @C_Fowler4 - U.S. hockey player

Brianna Decker Verified account @Bdecker14 - U.S. women's ice hockey player

Lee Stecklein  @LeeSteck2 - U.S. women's ice hockey player.

Kate Hansen @k8ertotz - U.S. Olympic Luge team member

Preston Griffall  @prestongriffall - U.S. National Luge team member.

Chris Mazdzer  @mazdzer - U.S. Luge team member.

Justin Reiter Verified account @justin_reiter - U.S. snowboarder.

Michelle Picard  @shellfish20 - U.S. women's ice hockey player.

Matt Mortensen  @MattMortensen_ -- U.S. Luge team member.

Madison Chock  Verified account @chockolate02 - U.S. ice skater.

Taylor Gold  Verified account @Taylor_Gold - Snowboarder

Amanda Kessel  Verified account @AmandaKessel8 - U.S. women's ice hockey player.

Lyndsey Fry  @fry_X_cycle - U.S. women's ice hockey player.

Jacqueline Hernandez @jackiepatty_-- U.S. snowboarder

Kevin Shattenkirk  Verified account @shattdeuces - U.S. ice hockey player.

Justin Faulk  Verified account @JustinFaulk27 - U.S. ice hockey player.

Alex Carpenter @carpy05 - U.S. women's ice hockey player.

 David Backes  Verified account @dbackes42 - U.S. ice hockey player

Derek Stepan  Verified account @DerekStepan21 - U.S. ice hockey player  

Ryan McDonagh  Verified account @RMcDonagh27 -- - U.S. ice hockey player

Josephine Pucci  @josephinepucci -- - U.S. women's ice hockey player

Blake Wheeler Verified account @BiggieFunke  -- - U.S. ice hockey player

Jonathan Garcia @jagarcia23 - U.S. speed skater.

Karly Piper Shorr Verified account @KarlyShorr - U.S. slopestyle

Julie Chu Verified account @juliechu13 -- - U.S. women's ice hockey player

Anne Schleper  @_aschlep - U.S. ice hockey player

Aidan Kelly  Verified account @AidanKellyUSA - U.S. luge team member.

Sadie Bjornsen  @sadzarue - U.S. ski team.

Danny Davis  Verified account @theDDeadshow -- snowboarder

Kacey Bellamy ? Verified account @kbells22 - U.S. women's ice hockey team

Kelly Clark  Verified account @Kellyclarkfdn - snowboarder

Megan Bozek ? @meganebozek - U.S. women's ice hockey player.

Brian Gregg  @xcSkiLIfeBG -U.S. cross country ski team.

Greg Bretz  Verified account @gregbretzz - snowboarder.

Jonathan Kuck  @jdkuck - speed skater.

Hannah Teter Verified account @hannahteter - snowboarder

Lindsey Jacobellis Verified account @LindsJacobellis -- snowboarder

Nick B. Verified account @nickbaumgartner -- snowboarder

Nate Holland  Verified account @N8Holland -- snowboarder

James van Riemsdyk  Verified account @JVReemer21 - U.S. ice hockey player

Hilary Knight Verified account @Hilary_Knight - U.S. women's ice hockey player

Erin Hamlin  Verified account @erinhamlin - U.S. luge world champion

lauren Cholewinski  Verified account @LMCHOLEWINSKI - speed skater

Kelly Gunther  @KellyAGunther - speed skater

Dustin Brown  Verified account @DustinBrown23 - U.S. ice hockey player

More:

Most Watched Videos