Te'o, Manziel, Klein named Heisman finalists

3:37 PM, Dec 4, 2012   |    comments
  • Share
  • Print
  • - A A A +
Kirby Lee/Image of Sport-USA TODAY Sports

New York, NY (Sports Network) - Notre Dame linebacker Manti Te'o, Texas A&M quarterback Johnny Manziel and Kansas State quarterback Collin Klein were named the three finalists for the 2012 Heisman Trophy, college football's top individual award.

The winner will be announced Saturday night during a ceremony in New York City.

The Sports Network

Most Watched Videos