List of Schools That Did Not Make AYP

2:50 PM, Jul 15, 2009   |    comments
Buses were held at Magill Elementary during the evacuation. (File Photo)
  • Share
  • Print
  • - A A A +

According to state officials, these are the schools that did not make AYP qualifications in Metro Atlanta.

Creekside High School
Elkins Pointe Middle School
Hamilton E. Holmes Elementary
Heritage Elementary School
McClarin Alternative School
McNair Middle School
Nolan Elementary School
North Springs High School
Paul D. West Middle School
Renaissance Middle School
Tri-Cities High School

Berkmar High School
Central Gwinnett High School
Phoenix High School

Avondale High School
Avondale Middle School
Cedar Grove High School
Chapel Hill Middle School
Columbia Elementary School
Columbia Middle School
Columbia High School
Cross Keys High School
DeKalb/Rockdale Psycho Education Center
Dunaire Elementary School
Fairington Elementary School
Flat Rock Elementary School
Freedom Middle School
Heritage Educational Center
Indian Creek Elementary School
International Student Center
Knollwood Elementary School
Lithonia High School
Lithonia Middle School
Martin Luther King, Jr. High School
McNair High School
McNair Middle School
Midway Elementary School
Miller Grove Middle School
Open Campus High School
Panola Way Elementary School
Peachtree Middle School
Redan Middle School
Redan High School
Ronald E McNair Discover Learning Academy Elementary School
Salem Middle School
Shamrock Middle School
Sky Haven Elementary School
Southwest DeKalb High School
Stephenson High School
Stone Mill Elementary School
Stone Mountain High School
Toney Elementary School
Towers High School
Tucker High School
UHS of Laurel Heights

APS-Forrest Hills Academey
Continental Colony Elementary School
Crim High School
Douglass High School
Harper-Archer Middle School
Hillside Conant School
Hutchinson Elementary School
Imagine Wesley International Academy Charter Facility
King Middle School
Maynard H. Jackson, Jr. High School
Neighborhood Charter School
North Atlanta High School
Parkside Elementary School
School of Health Sciences and Research at Carver
School of Technology at Carver
Slater Elementary School
South Atlanta Law and Social Justice School
South Atlanta School of Computer Animation and Design
Tech High School
Therrell School of Health and Science
Therrell School of Law, Government and Public Policy
Washington High School
Williams Elementary School

Beulah Elementary School
Chapel Hill High School
Chestnut Log Middle School
Douglas County High School
Factory Shoals Middle School
Fairplay Middle School
Lithia Springs Comprehensive High School
Stewart Middle School
Sweetwater Elementary School
Turner Middle School
Yeager Middle School

Babb Middle School
Forest Park High School
Fountain Elementary School
Haynie Elementary School
Jonesboro High School
Lake Ridge Elementary School
Lovejoy High School
Lovejoy Middle School
Mount Zion High School
Mundy's Mill High School
North Clayton High School
Pointe South Middle School
Riverdale High School
Riverdale Middle School
Suder Elementary School
Swint Elementary School

Bessie L. Baggett Elementary
C. A. Roberts Elementary School
East Paulding High School
Herschel Jones Middle School
Hiram High School
Paulding County High School
South Paulding High School
South Paulding Middle School

Campbell High School
Campbell Middle School
Compton Elementary School
Devereux Ackerman Academy
Fair Oaks Elementary School
Imagine International Academy of Mableton
Lindley Middle School
Oakwood High School
Osborne High School
Pebblebrook High School
Powder Springs Elementary School
Smitha Middle School

Chicopee Elementary School


Most Watched Videos