HELP DESK: How to contact Atlanta City Council

6:11 PM, Feb 20, 2013   |    comments
  • Share
  • Print
  • - A A A +

Here is the contact information for Atlanta City Leaders:

Ceasar C. Mitchell
Atlanta City Council President
Phone: (404) 330-6052
Email: ccmitchell@atlantaga.gov
Mailing Address:
Atlanta City Hall
55 Trinity Ave, S.W.
Second Floor East
Atlanta, GA 30303-3584

Carla Smith
Council District 1
Phone: (404) 330-6039
Email: csmith@atlantaga.gov
Website: http://www.district1atlanta.com/
Mailing Address:
Atlanta City Hall
55 Trinity Ave, S.W.
Suite 2900
Atlanta, GA 30303-3584

Kwanza Hall
Council District 2
Phone: (404) 330-6038
Email: khall@atlantaga.gov
Website: http://www.facebook.com/District2Atlanta
Mailing Address:
Atlanta City Hall
55 Trinity Ave, S.W.
Suite 2900
Atlanta, GA 30303-3584

Ivory Lee Young Jr.
Council District 3
Phone: (404) 330-6046
Email: ilyoung@atlantaga.gov
Mailing Address:
Atlanta City Hall
55 Trinity Ave, S.W.
Suite 2900
Atlanta, GA 30303-3584

Cleta Winslow
Council District 4
Phone: (404) 330-6047
Email: cwinslow@atlantaga.gov
Mailing Address:
Atlanta City Hall
55 Trinity Ave, S.W.
Suite 2900
Atlanta, GA 30303-3584

Natalyn Mosby Archibong
Council District 5
Phone: (404) 330-6048
Email: narchibong@atlantaga.gov
Mailing Address:
Atlanta City Hall
55 Trinity Ave, S.W.
Suite 2900
Atlanta, GA 30303-3584

Alex Wan
Council District 6
Phone: (404) 330-6049
Email: awan@atlantaga.gov
Website: http://www.atlantadistrict6.com/
Mailing Address:
Atlanta City Hall
55 Trinity Ave, S.W.
Suite 2900
Atlanta, GA 30303-3584

Howard Shook
Council District 7
Phone: (404) 330-6050
Email: hshook@atlantaga.gov
Website: http://citycouncil.atlantaga.gov/shook.htm
Mailing Address:
Atlanta City Hall
55 Trinity Ave, S.W.
Suite 2900
Atlanta, GA 30303-3584

Yolanda Adrean
Council District 8
Phone: (404) 330-6051
Email: yadrean@atlantaga.gov
Website: http://citycouncil.atlantaga.gov/members/adrean/8.htm
Mailing Address:
Atlanta City Hall
55 Trinity Ave, S.W.
Suite 2900
Atlanta, GA 30303-3584

Felicia Moore
Council District 9
Phone: (404) 330-6044
Email: fmoore@atlantaga.gov
Mailing Address:
Atlanta City Hall
55 Trinity Ave, S.W.
Suite 2900
Atlanta, GA 30303-3584

C.T. Martin
Council District 10
Phone: (404) 330-6055
Email: cmartin@atlantaga.gov
Mailing Address:
Atlanta City Hall
55 Trinity Ave, S.W.
Suite 2900
Atlanta, GA 30303-3584

Keisha Bottoms
Council District 11
Phone: (404) 330-6054
Email: kbottoms@atlantaga.gov
Mailing Address:
Atlanta City Hall
55 Trinity Ave, S.W.
Suite 2900
Atlanta, GA 30303-3584

Joyce Sheperd
Council District 12
Phone: (404) 330-6053
Email: jmsheperd@atlantaga.gov
Mailing Address:
Atlanta City Hall
55 Trinity Ave, S.W.
Suite 2900
Atlanta, GA 30303-3584

Michael Julian Bond
Post 1 at Large
Phone: (404) 330-6770
Email: mbond@atlantaga.gov
Website: http://www.atlantapost1.com/
Mailing Address:
Atlanta City Hall
55 Trinity Ave, S.W.
Suite 2900
Atlanta, GA 30303-3584

Aaron Watson
Post 2 at Large
Phone: (404) 330-6302
Email: aaronwatson@atlantaga.gov
Website: http://www.atlantapost2.com/
Mailing Address:
Atlanta City Hall
55 Trinity Ave, S.W.
Suite 2900
Atlanta, GA 30303-3584

H. Lamar Willis
Post 3 at Large
Phone: (404) 330-6041
Email: hlwillis@atlantaga.gov
Website: http://www.hlamarwillis.blogspot.com/
Mailing Address:
Atlanta City Hall
55 Trinity Ave, S.W.
Suite 2900
Atlanta, GA 30303-3584

Most Watched Videos